THE SLEIGH RIDE STORY for Narrator and Orchestra

By Leopold Mozart/Arranged by Fred Morden

Duration: 7’00”

Orchestration:  2-2-2-2/4-2-3-1/1 perc-tmp-Opt. Narrator/Strings

In Five Movements:

I.  Ride to the Palace

II.  Shivering with Cold

III.  Menuett

IV.  The End of the Ball

V.  Sleigh Ride Home

Adapted from Leopold Mozart’s  “Die Schlittenfart,” the arrangement includes sleighbells, whipcracks, and a charming narration.   

<<< Click to go Back to Title List