A CHILDHOOD DIARY in Six Movements for Piano Trio (Vln, Vc, Pno)

By Fred Morden

Duration:  19’17”

Orchestration:  Violin, Cello, and Piano

I.  Tag

II.  Kick the Can

III.  Fist Fight

IV.  Riding Bikes

V.  Family Secret

VI. Running for Home

Vivid musical depictions of childhood experiences.  Movements can be used separately for demonstration pieces. 

<<< Click to go Back to Title List